选择页面

经过验证的记录

数字比言语更胜一筹。

97%的客户表示,如果他们需要大学入学帮助,他们会向朋友推荐我们。

申请流程

by

申请之前


在申请大学之前,有许多事情需要考虑。 我们强烈建议您在申请美国大学之前阅读以下有用信息。

了解详情

申请时


由于申请费用,申请美国大学可能会很昂贵。 幸运的是,申请人可以通过多种方式免除这些费用。 为了增加被接受的机会,您必须了解大学招生官员如何优先考虑申请。

了解详情

申请后


提交申请后您应该期待什么? 当您等待结果时,我们建议您这样做。 与学校的招生官员保持联系,并了解他们的名字。 他们可以通知您申请状态。 如果仍有时间,您还可以提高托福(或SAT / ACT或GMAT)分数。

在被录取(或被拒绝)之后


你被一些学校录取,但遭到其他学校的拒绝。 你有什么选择? 仔细阅读所有接受和拒绝信件! 这些信件可能包含重要信息,指导您如何从这里开始。

出席之前

您对几所学校的录取通知感到非常兴奋。 但是,您应该如何有效地评估学校,并为您做出最佳选择? 应考虑学校的位置,成本,学术质量,排名,对国际学生的服务,设施,校园安全和生活质量。

请参阅以下链接,阅读更多信息“注册前2-3个月,“”在您离开美国之前的3到7天,“和”抵达学校后。

相关阅读:

美国大学入学程序

订阅者资讯

选择话题, 了解彻底

1月10st,31的高级服务包的2019%折扣。 解除此信息

Application Process

by | Oct 3, 2015

Before Applying


Before you apply to college there are many things to take into consideration.   We highly recommend you read the following helpful information before applying to U.S. colleges.

Read More

When Applying


Applying to U.S. colleges can be expensive due to application fees. Fortunately, there are many ways an applicant can get these fees waived.  In order to increase your chances of being accepted, you must understand how college admissions officers prioritize applications.

Read More

After Applying


What should you expect after submitting your application?   While you await your results, here is what we suggest.  Stay in touch with the school’s’ admissions officers, and know their names. They can keep you notified of your application status.  You can also improve your TOEFL (or SAT/ACT or GMAT) score if there is still time for it.

After Admitted (or Rejected)


You are accepted by some schools, yet rejected by others.    What are your options?  Read all acceptance and rejection letters carefully! These letters may include important information instructing you on how to proceed from here.

Before Attending

You are so thrilled about the admissions offers from a few schools.  But how should you evaluate the schools effectively, and make the best choice for you?    A school’s location, costs, academic quality, rankings, services to international students, facilities, campus safety, and quality of life should all be considered.

Please refer to the link below and read more info on “2-3 months prior to enrollment,” “3 to 7 days before your departure for the U.S.,” and “After Arrival at Your School.

Newsletter

It is NOT too late. We can complete your college applications within 7-15 days. Contact us for our special discount! Dismiss