选择页面

全球顶级团队

认识我们的英雄

没有他们,我们就不可能走得这么远。 USAcollegeX.com和我们的超级团队致力于提供我们的服务 -

01. 正品质

提供优质服务以建立强有力的口碑(WOM)推荐。 这不是一种行为,而是一种习惯。 我们的广告没有比我们满意和忠诚的客户的声音更强大。 毕竟,服务质量使我们的业务在25年度可持续发展。

02. 战略

拥有所有入学材料和要求通常不足以确保您的梦想学校有一个位置。 我们提供的执行良好的战略计划可以提高您获得录取的机会。 请记住,来自世界各地的数千名竞争对手正试图将您推开。

03. 激情

我们对帮助年轻一代接受高等教育的热情超越了语言。 这就解释了为什么我们不断改进并努力为客户的需求开发更好的服务模块。 我们热爱营销和促进教育。 它显示了!

专家

视力。 洞察。 专业知识。 经验。

  • 超过700博客文章(英文和中文合并)
  • 在大学校园里发表的不仅仅是100演讲
  • 帮助建立了超过30谅解备忘录
  • 为7多年的留学期刊杂志的专栏作家
  • 超过1年度的海外电视节目的主持人和制片人
  • 书:“托福听力理解的模式和实践”
  • 书:“意外的国际学生”
  • 博客:自12月2009以来,为华语受众提供“美国教育专家建议”

我们的英雄

全球顶级专业团队

易卜拉欣

首席技术开发人员

国家:埃及

在2015,他成为一名顶级程序员和国家工作室的首席执行官,该工作室是埃及的一家初创公司。 那时他只是15。 凭借出色的社交技巧和出色的高科技知识,他将在科技事业中大放异彩。

穆罕默德Z.

首席网络开发人员

国家:孟加拉国

大学毕业后,Mohammad开始在2010担任全栈Web开发人员。 凭借对计算机,网络和编程的深刻理解,他将我们网站的美学提升到了一个新的高度。

帕维尔

Web开发人员和工程师

国家:俄罗斯

作为一名工程师,Pavel非常精确,具有细致的网络开发细节。 一旦他获得了一个项目,他就可以勾勒出每一个特定步骤的大局,以便在最短的时间内完成工作。 点击这里 了解有关Pavel的更多信息。

蒂亚戈·阿布纳

商业分析师

国家:智利

蒂亚戈的商业头脑使他成为负责我们业务项目的理想人选。 他拥有从不同角度分析情况的敏锐能力。 他精确地处理我们的任务。

陈丽娜

平面设计师

国家:台湾

在获得华盛顿大学视觉传达设计学士学位后,她继续从事游戏设计硕士研究。 Rena负责我们的艺术和图形效果项目。

幸福灰色

内容营销人员和编辑

国家:美国

Euphoria拥有华盛顿大学的生物化学学士学位。 她还拥有哈佛大学和加州大学洛杉矶分校的医学证书。 她与两名医学院学生合作,并在哈佛大学举办的全球外科黑客大会上获得第三名。

Teenu D.

Web开发

国家:印度

Teenu作为网络程序员和新妈妈忙着忙碌,拥有自己独特的风格,确保我们的项目按时完成并在我们的预算范围内完成。 她是我们全球团队的重要成员。

加布里埃拉B.

口译员(西班牙语)

国家:哥斯达黎加

我们称她为“盖比。”即使她是一名护士,她也有一份兼职英语老师的工作。 她将我们的项目从英语翻译成西班牙语,这是她的母语。 她总是及时地完成她出色的工作。

Purvi P.

口译员(印地语)

国家:印度

Purvi是一位经验丰富的Web开发人员和设计师。 她集中体现了一个真正的专业人士应该是什么样的 - 总是专注于激光般的专注于为共同目标必须做的事情。

Aya G.

口译员(日语)

国家:日本
Aya目前和她的丈夫一起居住在美国加利福尼亚州,拥有日语作为第二语言的教学证书,可以教学生从小学到高等学校。 她为我们的日本营销材料做得很好。

联系我们

为您取得最多入学许可

100 S King St
Ste 100 - 1006
西雅图,华盛顿州98104-2885

[EMAIL PROTECTED]
TEL:425-505-3049

我们的在线交易将从2月5,2019开始停止工作。 客人可以通过支票或电汇付款。 解除此信息

Select Page

Top Worldwide Team

Meet Our Heroes

Without them, we could not have gone this far.   USAcollegeX.com and our super team are committed to delivering our services with —

01. Quality

Delivering quality services to build up a strong word-of-mouth (WOM) referral.  This is not an act but a habit.  None of our advertising can be more powerful than the voice of our satisfied and loyal customers.  After all, quality in services is what has made our business sustainable for over 25 years.

02. Strategy

Having all the admission materials and requirements is usually not enough to secure a spot in your dream school.  A well-executed strategic plan, as offered by us, can boost your chances of getting admitted.   Remember, thousands of competitors from all over the world are trying to push you out of the way.

03. Passion

Our passion for helping the younger generation access higher education goes beyond words.  This explains why we constantly improve and strive to develop better service modules for our customers’ needs.  We love marketing and promoting education.  And it shows!

Our Experts 

Vision. Insight. Expertise. Experience.

  • Over 700 blog posts (English and Chinese combined)
  • Delivered more than 100 speeches on college campuses
  • Helped establish more than 30 MOUs
  • Columnist for a study-abroad magazine for 7 years straight
  • Host and producer for a study-abroad TV show for over 1 year
  • Book: “The Patterns and Practices of TOEFL Listening Comprehension”
  • Book: “The Accidental International Students”
  • Blog: “Expert Advice on U.S. Education” for Chinese-speaking audience since December 2009

Our Heroes

Worldwide Team Of Top Professionals

Ebrahim H.

Chief Technology Developer

Country: Egypt

In 2015, he became a top-rated programmer and the CEO of the State Studio, a startup in Egypt. He was only 15 then. With his great social skills and outstanding high-tech knowledge, he shall make a big splash in the tech business. 

Mohammad Z.

Chief Web Developer

Country: Bangladesh

Mohammad started his career as a full-stack web developer in 2010 after graduating from college.    With his profound understanding of computers, networking, and programming, he brings our website’s aesthetics to a new level.   

Pavel L.

Web Developer & Engineer

Country: Russia

As an engineer, Pavel is very precise with meticulous web-developing details.  Once he gets a project, he can sketch the big picture of every little specific step to get the job done in the shortest possible time.  CLICK HERE to learn more about Pavel.

Tiago Abner

Business Analyst

Country: Chile

Tiago’s business mind makes him a great candidate to be in charge of our business projects.   He possesses the keen ability to analyze a situation from different perspectives.  He tackles our tasks with precision.

Rena Chen

Graphic Designer

Country: Taiwan

After receiving a Bachelor’s degree in Visual Communication Design from the esteemed University of Washington, she continued to work on her master’s studies in Game Design.  Rena is in charge of our projects for artistic and graphic effects.

Euphoria Gray

Content Marketer & Editor

Country: U.S.A.

Euphoria has a bachelor’s degree in Biochemistry from the University of Washington.  She also has medical certificates from Harvard and UCLA.  She teamed up with two medical students and won third place in the Global Surgery Hackathon held by Harvard University.

 

Teenu D.

Web Developer

Country: India

Busy with a hectic schedule as a web programmer and a new mom, Teenu has her own unique style which ensures our projects are completed on time and within our budget.  She is a valuable member of our worldwide team.

Gabriela B.

Interpreter (Spanish)

Country: Costa Rica

We call her “Gaby.”   Even she works as a nurse she has a part-time job as an English teacher.  She translates our projects from English to Spanish, which is her native language.  She always delivers her fantastic work in a timely manner.

Purvi P.

Interpreter (Hindi)

Country: India

Purvi is an experienced web developer and designer.  She epitomizes what a true professional should be like – always concentrating with laser-like focus on what has to be done for the common goal.

Aya G.

Interpreter (Japanese)

Country: Japan
Currently residing in California, USA with her husband, Aya has a teaching certificate of Japanese as a Second Language and can teach students from elementary school to higher school levels.  She does a great job for our Japanese marketing materials.

Get In Touch

for Your Success & Inner Peace

10900 NE 8th St. 10F Suite 1000
Bellevue, WA 98004
+1 425-633-3272
[email protected]

15% off on Advanced Service package by Jan. 1, 2019. Dismiss