حدد صفحة

أي الكليات لديها أعلى الخريجين؟

في الآونة الأخيرة ، سألنا القارئ:

هل أحتاج إلى الالتحاق بكلية خاصة ذات أعلى تصنيف للحصول على وظيفة ذات أجر مرتفع بعد التخرج؟

الجواب العام هو "لا" ، على الرغم من أن ذلك يعتمد على ما يعتبر الراتب "مرتفع الأجر".

صحيح أن قدراتك المهنية ومهاراتك الاجتماعية والاقتصاد وبعض العوامل الموضوعية الأخرى لها علاقة كبيرة بالمبلغ الذي ستحصل عليه خلال مسيرتك المهنية. عادةً ما يحصل الخريجون من مدارس Ivy- League المرموقة على رواتب أعلى من الخريجين الآخرين.

ما قيل، جدول الأجورأظهرت الأبحاث أن الحصول على وظائف ذات رواتب عالية لا يقتصر على خريجي Ivy-League أو الخريجين من المدارس الخاصة العليا الأخرى. وقد حصل الخريجون من كليات "اللبلاب العام" المزعومة وبعض الكليات المدعومة من الدولة والمكرسة للعلم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات على نفس النتائج.

وفقًا لآخر تقرير صادر عن استطلاع الجالية الأمريكية (الصادر عن مكتب الإحصاء الأمريكي في 2018) ، بلغ متوسط ​​دخل الأسرة في الولايات المتحدة 60,336 $ اعتبارًا من 2017. أظهر تقرير PayScale أن الخريجين من العديد من الكليات العامة العليا يمكنهم تفوق المتوسط منزلي الدخل في السنة ، حتى عندما يكونون خارج الكلية مباشرة.

في القائمة أدناه ، سترى كم من الخريجين من الكليات العامة العليا يتقاضون رواتبهم عادةً. كشفت مرتبات الخريجين الذين لديهم خبرة سنوات عمل 0-5 وأكثر من سنوات 10.


الكليات العامة ذات الخريجين الأعلى


هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن نقاط القوة المهنية الخاصة بك؟ انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات ومعرفة المسار الوظيفي الأنسب لشخصيتك وقدراتك. يمكنك أيضًا قراءة المزيد من منشورات المدونة حول كيفية تأمين وظائف أفضل ورواتب أعلى الضغط هنا.

إذا أعجبك هذا المنشور ، فيرجى مشاركته أو الاشتراك عن طريق ملء نموذج الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية ، حتى يتم إعلامك كلما نشرنا محتوى جديدًا.

Select Page

Which colleges have the highest-earning graduates?

Recently, a reader asked us:

Do I need to attend a top-rated private college to get a high-paying job after I graduate?

The general answer is “no,” although it depends on what salary is considered “high-paying.”

It is true that your professional abilities, social skills, the economy, and some other objective factors have a lot to do with how much you will get paid over the course of your career.  Graduates from prestigious Ivy- League schools typically command higher salaries than other graduates.

That being said, PayScale’s research has demonstrated that obtaining high-paying jobs is not exclusive to Ivy-League graduates, or graduates from other top private schools. Graduates from the so-called “Public Ivy” colleges and some state-supported colleges dedicated to science, technology, engineering, and mathematics have gotten the same results.

According to the latest report from the American Community Survey (issued by the U.S. Census Bureau in 2018), the median household income in the United States was $60,336 as of 2017. PayScale’s report showed that graduates from many top public colleges can out-earn the median household income per year, even when they are straight out of college.

In the list below, you will see how much graduates from top public colleges typically get paid. Salaries for alumni who have 0-5 years of work experience and over 10 years are revealed.


Public Colleges with Highest-Earning Graduates


Do you want to know more about your own career strengths? Click here for more information and to find out what career path best suits your personality and abilities. You can also read more blog posts about how you can secure better jobs and higher salaries by clicking here.

If you like this post, please share it or become a subscriber by simply filling out the join our newsletter form,  so you can be informed whenever we publish new content.