حدد صفحة

ما هي داء السكر وأمهات السكر؟

وفقا لقاموس الحضري ، تعريفات السكر دادي والسكر أمي (أو ألأم):

أمورة بابا: كبار السن من الذكور يحققون أرباحًا جيدة ، بينما تحتاج الشابات لأموالهم إلى برايم وجودة عالية. غالبًا ما تتلاقى هذه الأعداد الأولية الثلاثة لتخلق الوضع السري السري "كون الرجل الأكبر سخيًا مالياً للمرأة الشابة الجميلة".

أمي السكر: امرأة ترعى الرجل ماديا.

 

لماذا أصبح بعض طلاب الكليات أطفال السكر

في وقت مبكر من هذا العام ، أشار بحث في حرم جامعة تمبل إلى وجود ارتفاع ملحوظ في عدد طالبات الجامعات الساعيات إلى "Sugar Daddies" لتمويل تعليمهن الجامعي. كما أن الأطفال الذكور من السكر آخذ في الارتفاع. هذا الاتجاه يحدث ليس فقط في الولايات المتحدة ولكن أيضًا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الشعبية "مواعدة السكر"

أصدرت منظمة البحث عن الترتيب بياناتها عن الكليات والجامعات التي كانت العضوية الأسرع نموًا على موقعها الإلكتروني. المدارس الثلاث الأولى التي حصلت على معظم أرقام الاشتراك في مؤسسة Looking Arrangement هي:

  • جامعة تيمبل: طلاب 296 تم تسجيلهم حديثًا
  • جامعة نيويورك: طلاب 244 ، و
  • جامعة ولاية أريزونا: طلاب 163.

عندما يلفت انتباهك موقع ويب يسمى "SugarDaddy.com" ، يمكنك بطبيعة الحال معرفة ما يدور حوله الموقع.

صعود جامعة سكر الطفل

جامعة شوغار بيبي: حيث يتخرج الناس الطموحين والقداماء من الديون.  

هذا هو السطر الأخير من الفيديو الترويجي الذي أصدرته شركة البحث عن الترتيب. يا لها من طريقة غريبة وغير تقليدية للتخرج من كلية بلا دين!

منذ عقد واحد فقط ، كان من الصعب تصور أن هذا النوع من الإعلانات التجارية يمكن أن يكون له سوقه. ومع ذلك ، في الولايات المتحدة ، ترتفع الرسوم الدراسية والرسوم الجامعية بمعدل أسرع من المساعدات المالية ودخل الأسرة ، وفقًا لمجلس الكلية. يبحث العديد من طلاب الجامعات عن طرق لتمويل تعليمهم.

بالنسبة للعديد من الشباب الأميركيين ، أصبح التعليم الجامعي تدريجياً رفاهية باهظة الثمن ، ولم تعد ضرورة. في الوقت الحاضر ، يبدو أن الحصول على شهادة جامعية وخلوها من الديون يعد إنجازًا للكثيرين. هذا هو السبب في أن شركة مثل "جامعة الطفل السكرية" يمكن أن توجد وتزدهر.

Select Page

What are Sugar Daddies and Sugar Moms?

According to Urban Dictionary, the definitions of Sugar Daddy and Sugar Mom (or momma):

Sugar Daddy: Older males are in their money making prime and young women are in their money needing prime and beauty prime. These three primes often converge creating the secret underground “older man being financially generous to beautiful younger woman” situation.

Sugar Mom: A woman who takes care of a guy financially.

 

Why Some College Students Have Become Sugar Babies

Early this year, a research on the campus of Temple University indicated there had been a remarkable rise in college female students seeking “Sugar Daddies” to finance their college education.   Male sugar babies are also on the rise.   This trend is happening not only in the U.S. but also worldwide.

Popularity “Sugar Dating“

Seeking Arrangement released its data on colleges and universities that were the fastest growing membership on its website.   The top three schools with most Seeking Arrangement’s sign-up numbers are:

  • Temple University: 296 students newly signed up
  • New York University: 244 students, and
  • Arizona State University: 163 students.

When a website named “SugarDaddy.com” comes to your attention, you can naturally figure it out what the site is about.

The Rise of Sugar Baby University

Sugar Baby University: Where beautiful, ambitious people graduate debt-free.  

That is the final line of a promotional video released by Seeking Arrangement.  What a strange and unconventional way to graduate from a college without debt!

Just a decade ago, it would be hard to image that this type of commercial ads could ever have its market.  However, in the U.S. the college tuition and fees are rising at a faster rate than the financial aid and family income, according to the College Board.  Many college kids are looking for ways to finance their education.

To many young Americans, a college education has gradually become an overpriced luxury, no more a necessity.   Nowadays, having a college degree and being debt-free seems to be an achievement to many.  That is why a business like “Sugary Baby University” can exist and thrive.