حدد صفحة

نظرًا لتفشي فيروس كورونا (COVID-19) في العديد من البلدان ، تمت إعادة جدولة أو تعليق مواعيد اختبار TOEFL و GRE و SAT و ACT والعديد من الاختبارات الأخرى. يرجى الرجوع إلى الإعلانات الرسمية التالية والاتصال بصفحات الويب الخاصة بهم للحصول على أحدث المعلومات.


TOEFL ، GRE تأجيل الاختبار حسب المنطقة

نظرًا لمخاوف الصحة والسلامة لكل من المتقدمين للاختبار وموظفي مركز الاختبار الناشئين عن تفشي فيروس كورونا (COVID-19) ، TOEFL®GRE®تأثر الاختبار في العديد من البلدان. من فضلك اضغط هنا لتحديد منطقة بلدك أدناه لمزيد من المعلومات.

SAT

استجابة للوضع سريع التطور حول الفيروس التاجي (COVID-19) ، يقوم مجلس الكلية بإلغاء إدارة اختبار SAT و SAT في 2 مايو 2020. كما تم إلغاء اختبارات التركيب لإدارة 14 مارس (المقرر إجراؤها في 28 مارس).

الطلاب الذين سجلوا بالفعل في شهر مايو ، والذين أغلقت مراكزهم للاختبار في مارس ، أو الذين لا يحصلون على درجات مارس بسبب أي مخالفات ، سيحصلون على المبالغ المستردة.

في الأيام القادمة ، مجلس الكلية ستشارك معلومات وتفاصيل إضافية مباشرة مع الطلاب المسجلين ومراكز الاختبار.

إفعل

تعتبر سلامة الطلاب وموظفي مركز الاختبار أولوية قصوى لـ ACT. أعادت ACT تحديد موعد اختبارها الوطني في 4 أبريل إلى 13 يونيو عبر الولايات المتحدة استجابةً للمخاوف بشأن انتشار الفيروس التاجي (COVID-19). سيتلقى جميع الطلاب المسجلين لتاريخ اختبار 4 أبريل رسالة بريد إلكتروني من ACT في الأيام القليلة القادمة لإبلاغهم بالتأجيل وتعليمات إعادة الجدولة المجانية حتى 13 يونيو أو تاريخ الاختبار الوطني المستقبلي.

في اتخاذ القرارات المتعلقة بمراكز اختبار ACT لتاريخ الاختبار الدولي القادم الذي سيقام في 3 و 4 أبريل ، تتشاور ACT مع الحكومة المحلية ومسؤولي المدارس في كل بلد ومدينة لاتخاذ القرارات المناسبة. نحن نعلم أن هؤلاء الأفراد لديهم أفضل المعلومات حول ما يحدث في منطقتهم المحلية.

إذا تم إغلاق أي مراكز اختبار لتاريخ اختبار أبريل ، فستقوم ACT بإخطار الطلاب المتأثرين ومنسقي مركز الاختبار مباشرة ، وكذلك نشر وتحديث المعلومات المتعلقة بالإغلاق على هذا الموقع ، global.act.org.

GMAT

المتقدمون للاختبار لدينا هم أولويتنا ومساعدتك أثناء تفشي فيروس كورونا (COVID-19) ، لقد تنازلنا مؤقتًا عن جميع رسوم إعادة جدولة اختبار GMAT. بغض النظر عن موقع مركز الاختبار الخاص بك ، يمكنك إعادة الجدولة إلى تاريخ و / أو موقع آخر مجانًا. للحصول على أحدث مركز اختبار ، يرجى الرجوع إلى صفحة الأسئلة المتكررة.

IELTS

في بعض المواقع ، اضطررنا إلى تعليق اختبار IELTS بما يتماشى مع المتطلبات الرسمية لسلطات الرعاية الصحية.

في هذه المواقع، نحن نضع الخطط التفصيلية لضمان أن المتقدمين للاختبار قادرون على إجراء اختباراتهم في أقرب وقت ممكن بمجرد إزالة القيود الرسمية.

MCAT

تم إلغاء إدارات امتحان MCAT في 27 مارس و 4 أبريل على مستوى العالم. سوف تتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا للإلغاء إذا لم تكن قد قمت بذلك بالفعل. تم تمديد فترة إعادة الجدولة المرنة للاختبارات التي ستُجرى حتى نهاية شهر مايو. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول تأثيرات فيروس التاجي (COVID-19) على اختبار 2020 ، يرجى زيارة صفحة MCAT Coronavirus.

Select Page

Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak in many countries, the test dates of TOEFL, GRE, SAT, ACT, and many others have been rescheduled or suspended.   Please refer to the following official announcements and connect to their webpages for most updated information.


TOEFL, GRE Test Postponements by Region

Due to the health and safety concerns for both our test takers and test center staff stemming from the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, TOEFL®GRE®testing has been affected in many countries.  Please click HERE to select the region of your country below for more information.

SAT

In response to the rapidly evolving situation around the coronavirus (COVID-19), College Board is canceling the May 2, 2020 SAT and SAT Subject Test administration. Makeup exams for the March 14 administration (scheduled for March 28) are also canceled.

Students who already registered for May, whose March test centers were closed, or who do not receive March scores because of any irregularities will receive refunds.

In the coming days, College Board will share additional information and details directly with registered students and test centers.

ACT

The safety of students and test center staff is ACT’s top priority. ACT has rescheduled its April 4 national test date to June 13 across the U.S. in response to concerns about the spread of the coronavirus (COVID-19). All students registered for the April 4 test date will receive an email from ACT in the next few days informing them of the postponement and instructions for free rescheduling to June 13 or a future national test date.

In making decisions regarding ACT test centers for our upcoming April 3 and 4 international test date, ACT is consulting with local government and school officials in each country and city to make the appropriate decisions. We know these individuals have the best information on what is happening in their local area.

If any test centers for the April test date are closed, ACT will notify impacted students and test center coordinators directly, as well as post and update information regarding the closures on this website, global.act.org.

GMAT

Our test-takers are our priority and to assist you during the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, we have temporarily waived all GMAT exam reschedule fees. No matter your test center location, you can reschedule to another date and/or location at no charge to you. For up-to-date test center status please refer to our FAQ page.

IELTS

In some locations, we have had to suspend IELTS testing in line with official requirements of healthcare authorities.

In these locations, we are putting detailed plans in place to ensure that test takers are able to take their tests as soon as possible once the official restrictions are removed.

MCAT

March 27 and April 4 MCAT exam administrations have been canceled globally. You will receive a cancellation email if you haven’t already. Flexible rescheduling has been extended for exams taking place through the end of May. For more details regarding impacts of coronavirus (COVID-19) on 2020 testing, please visit the MCAT Coronavirus Page.