حدد صفحة

الطلاب الدوليين موارد المنح الدراسية

المنح الدراسية هي مساعدة مجانية يمكن أن تساعدك في دفع تكاليف شهادتك ، خاصة إذا كانت لديك خلفية أكاديمية قوية.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمتابعة المنح الدراسية للطلاب الدوليين المقدمة في Kent State ، فإن مكتب التعليم العالمي لدينا هنا لمساعدتك. تقدم إلى جامعة الملك سعود، والعثور على المساعدة المالية التي تحتاجها.

كطالب دولي ، أنت مؤهل للعديد من المنح الدراسية في ولاية كينت:

  الجامعية:

  طالبة فقط:

  تخرج:

تقدم ولاية كينت خدمات أخرى فرص البحث عن المنح الدراسيةومع ذلك ، يرجى قراءة معايير الأهلية بعناية لأن بعضها مخصص لمواطني الولايات المتحدة فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك منح خاصة للطلاب الدوليين الملتحقين بالكلية في الولايات المتحدة. استكشف بعضًا من هذه الموارد أدناه:

  • إديوكيشن تقدم العديد من البرامج للطلاب الدوليين ، بما في ذلك دعم التمويل.
  • يوفر موقع المساعدة المالية للتعليم الدولي يسمح لك بالبحث عن المنح الدراسية بناءً على ما تدرسه ومكان دراستك ومن أين أنت. املأ بلدك الرئيسي والبلد الأصلي ، مع وجود أوهايو كمكان للدراسة ، للعثور على المنح الدراسية التي يمكن أن تذهب للحصول على درجة Kent State.
  • حكومة بلدك من المحتمل أن تقدم منحًا دراسية للطلاب الملتحقين بالكلية بالخارج. تأكد من زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بحكومتك أو الاتصال بمكتب حكومي للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية التقدم للحصول على المساعدة المتاحة.
  • تسرد منظمة الدول الأمريكية (OAS) المنح الدراسية لطلاب أمريكا اللاتينية ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي في بلدانهم الدليل المالي للتعليم العالي.
  • يمكن للمرأة التي تسعى إلى التعليم العالي التقدم لها المنح الدراسية للرابطة الأمريكية للطالبات الجامعيات (AAUW)
  • الطلاب الذين يسعون للحصول على درجة جامعية في إحدى الفئات التالية: العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات والأعمال / ريادة الأعمال قد يكونوا مؤهلين للحصول على برنامج المنح الدراسية العالمية لمؤسسة ويسترن يونيون.

منحة عالمية

بالنسبة للطالب الدولي الذي يحلم بالدراسة في الولايات المتحدة ، فإن المنحة العالمية تقدم تعليم ولاية كينت "أقرب بكثير مما تعتقد!

أنشأت ولاية كينت المنحة العالمية في يناير 2018 لأنها تقدر التنوع بين طلابها ونتيجة لذلك تسعى لجذب عدد أكبر من الطلاب الدوليين ذوي الجودة العالية إلى حرمها الجامعي. المنحة العالمية متاحة لجميع الطلاب الدوليين الوافدين الباحثين عن درجة جامعية والذين تم قبولهم في ولاية كينت. توفر المنحة العالمية للطلاب المؤهلين 4,000 دولار في السنة (2,000 دولار لكل فصل دراسي) ، مما يقلل من تكلفة شهادة البكالوريوس لمدة 4 سنوات في ولاية كينت بما يصل إلى 16,000 دولار.

متطلبات القبول والأهلية
  • طالب جامعي وارد دولي
  • الطلاب المستجدون ، النقل ، اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية فقط ، والطلاب الزائرون مؤهلون للحصول على المنحة العالمية
  • الخريجين والطلاب الحاليين ليس مؤهل
  • الطلاب المقيمين في الدولة هم ليس مؤهل للحصول على المنحة العالمية
  • فقط الطلاب الملتحقون بحرم جامعة كينت مؤهلون للحصول على المنحة العالمية
تطبيق عملية
  • سيتم اعتبار الطلاب تلقائيًا في المنحة عند قبولهم في الجامعة.
آخر موعد للتسجيل
  • المتداول
AMOUNT

تمنح المنحة العالمية كل طالب جامعي مؤهل أو طالب محوّل 4,000 دولار سنويًا (2,000 دولار لكل فصل دراسي). قد يتلقى الطلاب الجدد الوافدون المنحة العالمية لما مجموعه ثمانية فصول دراسية. قد يتلقى الطلاب المحولون المنحة العالمية لمدة تصل إلى ثمانية فصول دراسية اعتمادًا على عدد الاعتمادات المحولة إلى ولاية كينت.

لكي يتم تجديد المنحة العالمية تلقائيًا كل عام ، يحتاج الطلاب الحاصلون على جوائز ببساطة إلى الاحتفاظ بالتسجيل المستمر بدوام كامل في ولاية كينت ووضع أكاديمي جيد.

Select Page

INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS SCHOLARSHIPS RESOURCES

Scholarships are free aid that can help you pay for your degree, especially if you have a strong academic background.

If you’re interested in pursuing international student scholarships offered at Kent State, our Office of Global Education is here to help. Apply to KSU, and find the financial aid you need.

As an international student, you’re qualified for many of the Kent State scholarships:

  Undergraduate:

  Freshman Only:

  Graduate:

Kent State offers other scholarship search opportunities, however please read the eligibility criteria carefully as some are for U.S. citizens only.  Plus, there are special scholarships for international students attending college in the United States. Explore a few of these resources below:

  • EducationUSA offers a multitude of programs for international students, including funding support.
  • The International Education Financial Aid website allows you to search for scholarships based on what you’re studying, where you’re studying, and where you’re from. Fill in your intended major and home country, with Ohio as your place of study, to find scholarships that can go toward your Kent State degree.
  • Your home country’s government likely offers scholarships for students attending college abroad. Be sure to visit your government’s website or contact a government office for information on how to apply for the available aid.
  • The Organization of American States (OAS) lists Scholarships for Latin American and Caribbean students in their Financial Guide for Higher Education.
  • Women pursuing higher education can apply for scholarships for the American Association of University Women (AAUW)
  • Students who are seeking an undergraduate degree in one of the following categories: science, technology, engineering, mathematics, and business/entrepreneurship might be eligible for Western Union Foundation Global Scholarship Program.

GLOBAL SCHOLARSHIP

For the international student who has a dream of studying in the United States, the Global Scholarship makes a Kent State Education “A Whole Lot Closer than You Think!

Kent State established the Global Scholarship in January 2018 because it values diversity among its student population and as a result seeks to attract a greater number of high quality international students to its campuses. The Global Scholarship is available to all incoming international undergraduate degree-seeking students who have been admitted to Kent State. The Global Scholarship provides eligible students with $4,000 per year ($2,000 per semester), reducing the cost of a Kent State 4-year undergraduate degree by up to $16,000.

ADMISSIONS REQUIREMENTS & ELIGIBILITY
  • An incoming UNDERGRADUATE International student
  • Freshman, transfer, ESL only, and visiting students are eligible for the Global Scholarship
  • Graduate and current students are not eligible
  • In-state resident students are not eligible for the Global Scholarship
  • Only those students attending the Kent campus are eligible to receive the Global Scholarship
APPLICATION PROCESS
  • Students will be automatically considered for the scholarship upon admission to the university.
APPLICATION DEADLINE
  • Rolling
AMOUNT

The Global Scholarship grants each eligible undergraduate freshman or transfer student $4,000 per year ($2,000 per semester). Incoming freshmen students may receive the Global Scholarship for a total of eight semesters. Transfer students may receive the Global Scholarship for up to eight semesters depending on the number of credits transferred to Kent State.

For the Global Scholarship to automatically renew each year, awarded students simply need to maintain continuous full-time enrollment at Kent State and good academic standing.