حدد صفحة

بحلول عام 2017 ، كان هناك أكثر من 360,000 ألف طالب متنقل دوليًا من الهند. ومع ذلك ، فإن حكومة الهند "ليس لديها بيانات عن الطلاب الهنود الذين يدرسون في الخارج" ، وفقًا لسوشما سواراج ، وزيرة الشؤون الخارجية (MEA) في الهند.

في أوائل سبتمبر 2016 ، أطلقت MEA موقعًا إلكترونيًا لتعقب طلابها في جميع أنحاء العالم. "أطلقت الوزارة استمارة طلب على موقعها على الإنترنت للطلاب الهنود لتسجيل تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بهم لتسهيل الوصول إليهم في حالة الطوارئ." - أخبار الفطيرة

من أجل نشر الخبر ، قام سوشما سواراج ، وزير الشؤون الخارجية ، بتغريد: "ليس لدينا بيانات عن الطلاب الهنود الذين يدرسون في الخارج. لذلك ، بدأنا وحدة تسجيل الطلاب على http://www.madad.gov.in.

أطلب من جميع الطلاب الهنود تسجيل أنفسهم في هذه الوحدة. هذا سيكون عونا كبيرا. "

اعتبارًا من اليوم ، تم تسجيل عدد قليل فقط من الطلاب الهنود البالغ عددهم 8,512 طالبًا في http://www.MADAD.gov.in. ننصح بشدة الطلاب الهنود بالقيام بذلك. عندما تدرس في الخارج ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أكثر من طريقة للوصول إلى وطنك أو طلب المساعدة في حالة حدوث أي كارثة. كن حكيما!   سجل مع مدى اليوم!

Select Page

By 2017, there were over 360,000 internationally mobile students from India.    However, India government “had no data of Indian students studying abroad,” according to Sushma Swaraj, the Minister of External Affairs (MEA) in India.

In early September of 2016, The MEA launched a website to track down its students all over the world.  “The ministry has launched an application form on its website for Indian students to register their contact details to make it easier for them to be reached in the event of an emergency.”   – The Pie News

In order to get the word out, Sushma Swaraj, the minister of external affairs, tweeted: “We have no data of Indian students studying abroad. We have, therefore, started a Students Registration Module on http://www.madad.gov.in.

I request all Indian students to register themselves on this module. This will be of immense help.”

As of today, only a handful of 8,512 Indian students registered with http://www.MADAD.gov.in.  We firmly advise Indian students to do so.   When you are studying abroad, you need more than one way to reach home or ask for help just in case any catastrophe happens.   Be Wise!   Register with MADAD today!