حدد صفحة

تعد تكلفة التعليم عاملاً مهمًا يأخذه الطلاب الدوليون في الاعتبار عند تحديد المدرسة التي يجب عليهم الالتحاق بها. هناك عدة طرق يمكن من خلالها للطلاب الدوليين من الدرجة الأولى دعم تعليمهم. إحدى الطرق هي التقدم بطلب للحصول على منح دراسية.

تقدم العديد من الكليات والجامعات الأمريكية منحًا دراسية كاملة تغطي التكلفة الكاملة للرسوم الدراسية. يُطلق على شيء أفضل من المنحة الكاملة اسم المنح الدراسية الكاملة. بالإضافة إلى التعليم الكامل ، تقدم المنحة الدراسية الكاملة رواتب للمساعدة في تغطية نفقات المعيشة والكتب والإمدادات والنقل.

بحكم حقيقة أن المنح الدراسية الكاملة تعتمد على الجدارة ، فإن الكلية أو الجامعة تستخدمها عادةً لجذب أفضل الطلاب للحضور. قد يتأهل الطالب الحاصل على معدل تراكمي مثالي تقريبًا ، ودرجات اختبار ممتازة ، وجوائز ، وخبرة في القيادة ، للحصول على منحة دراسية كاملة.  

بشكل عام ، إليك المؤهلات التي تحتاجها لتكون مؤهلاً للحصول على منحة دراسية كاملة:
1- أداء أكاديمي ممتاز - على سبيل المثال GPA أعلى من 3.5 أو في أعلى 5٪ من الفصل
2- أعلى درجات اختبار المستوى - أفضل من النسبة المئوية 95 في ACT أو SAT. درجات
3- جوائز خاصة أو خبرة في القيادة - مثل AP Scholar أو جائزة الرئيس أو جائزة التطوع أو جائزة معترف بها عالميًا مثل الأولمبياد الرياضي الدولي أو كونك رئيسًا لمجلس الطلاب
4- خطابات توصية متميزة - خطابات مرجعية فعالة لدعم سماتك وخصائصك الشخصية من أجل ترك انطباع قوي على صانعي قرار المنح الدراسية
5- بيان الهدف الشخصي - يوضح كيف ستستخدم المنحة الدراسية لتعليم كليتك والمساهمة لاحقًا بما تتعلمه لتحسين حياة الآخرين

ستجد هنا العديد من المنح الدراسية الكاملة للطلاب الدوليين. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك مؤهل ، فنحن نحثك على ذلكألق نظرة وتقدم على هذه المنح الدراسية في أقرب وقت ممكن. ربما فاتتك بعض المواعيد النهائية. لمعرفة المزيد حول منحة دراسية كاملة ، ببساطة انقر فوق اسم المدرسة وسوف يرتبط بمنحة دراسية كاملة صفحة. تم اقتباس كل المحتوى أدناه من المواقع الرسمية للمدارس. 


فلوريدا 

جامعة ميامي 
تعد منحة إسحاق باشيفيز للمغني ، والتي سميت باسم إسحاق باشيفيس سينغر ، المؤلف الحائز على جائزة نوبل والذي كان محاضرًا في جامعة مانشستر ، واحدة من المنح الدراسية الرائدة المتاحة للطلاب في جامعة ميامي. تُمنح هذه المنحة لكبار السن في المدارس الثانوية الاستثنائية والمنجزة أكاديمياً. 

جورجيا

كلية أغنس سكوت
أغنيس سكوت يقدم واحدة مؤسسة Goizueta للمنح الدراسية كل عام لطالبة في السنة الأولى واردة ، تغطي الرسوم الدراسية بالكامل ، والغرفة والمأكل (بقيمة أربعة أعوام الحالية تبلغ 220,000،XNUMX دولار).

يتم إعطاء تفضيل قوي للنساء من أصل أسباني / لاتيني / تشيكانا اللائي تميزن بالأكاديميين والقيادة والشخصية والإنجازات الشخصية ، والذين يظهرون أيضًا الحاجة المالية.  يجب على المتقدمين الإقامة داخل الولايات المتحدة ، لكن لا يلزم أن يكونوا مواطنين أمريكيين. هذه المنحة متاحة لسكان DACA والمقيمين في الولايات المتحدة من غير المواطنين. قراءة التفاصيل كاملة في الروابط أدناه.

أكمل طلبًا منفصلًا لمنحة مؤسسة Goizueta التي تقدمها 1 فبراير، 2020. يمكن للمتقدمين تسجيل الدخول إلى طلب المنحة باستخدام معلومات مدخل مقدم الطلب الخاص بهم. أكمل الطلب هنا.

إلينوي

جامعة شيكاغو 
يمكن للطلاب المهتمين التقديم للبرنامج في فصل الربيع من عامهم الثاني. سيتلقى الطلاب الذين تم اختيارهم كعلماء في الطوابع تمويلًا لمنحة التخصيب لدعم فرص التعلم التجريبية خلال السنتين الأخيرتين في الكلية ، بما في ذلك التدريب الداخلي ، ومشاريع البحث ، والمساعي الريادية ، وغيرها من الفرص حسب تقدير الجامعة والمؤسسة. 

إنديانا 

جامعة نوتردام
يسعى برنامج المنح الدراسية للطوابع نوتردام إلى اجتذاب الطلاب المتفوقين الذين يمثلون القيادة والمثابرة والمنحة الدراسية والخدمة والابتكار. لا يتقدم الطلاب للحصول على منحة طوابع نوتردام برنامج. بدلا، سيتم تحديد المرشحين من بين أعلى 5 ٪ من مجموعة "نوتردام" المعترف بها. سيشارك هؤلاء المرشحون بعد ذلك في مقابلة نهاية الأسبوع لرحلة اختيار الباحثين من Merit Scholar في Notre Dame وكذلك مقابلة مع Strive Foundation. سيتم إخطار المستلمين بمنحهم في أوائل أبريل.

سنويًا ، سيتم تسمية عشرة طلاب مقبولين بطلاب Stamps Notre Dame Scholars وسيحصلون على منحة دراسية كاملة ورسوم استحقاق الرسوم لمدة تصل إلى أربع سنوات من الدراسة الجامعية.

سيتمكن الطلاب أيضًا من الوصول إلى صندوق إثراء بقيمة 3,000 دولار سنويًا (بإجمالي 12,000 دولار). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم تزويد علماء Stamps Notre Dame بمرشد هيئة التدريس في مجال الدراسة الذي يختارونه.

ولاية ايوا

جامعة دريك 
تمنح جمعية الخريجين الوطنية بجامعة دريك منحا دراسية مرموقة للطلاب المتفوقين. جوائز منحة الخريجين الوطنية 2 منحة كاملة للخريجين (الرسوم الدراسية والغرفة والمأكل) سنويا.

ميشيغان 

جامعة ميشيغان الشرقية 
يتم اعتبار الطلاب الدوليين الحاصلين على معدل تراكمي ثانوي 2.75 أو أعلى تلقائيًا منحة برنامج الباحثين الوطنيين. تغطي هذه الجائزة التي تبلغ 16,500 دولار في السنة معدل الرسوم الدراسية خارج الدولة وتقلل من تكلفة حضور الطالب الدولي في المرحلة الجامعية الجديدة إلى 21,000 دولار أمريكي في السنة.

جامعة ولاية ميشيغان 
تمنح منحة الخريجين المتميزة لأفضل 15 مرشحًا بناءً على الأداء الفكري. يتم إرسال دعوات للمنافسة في الامتحان للطلاب الأكثر تميزا الذين يتقدمون للقبول بحلول 1 نوفمبر. قابلة للتجديد أكثر من ثمانية فصول دراسية ، * تشمل هذه المنح الدراسية الرسوم والرسوم والغرفة والمجلس (إشغال مزدوج في قاعة الإقامة في جامعة ولاية ميشيغان وخطة وجبة فضية) و 1,000 دولار سنويًا.

جامعة ولاية ميشيغان 
مُنحت 20 مركزًا في مسابقة الخريجين للمنح الدراسية المتميزة ؛ يشمل الرسوم الدراسية ورسوم لمدة ثمانية فصول دراسية.


ميسوري
 

جامعة واشنطن في سانت لويس 
يتعرف برنامج أنيكا رودريجيز للعلماء على الطلاب الذين يتمتعون بجدارة استثنائية والذين يظهرون إنجازات أكاديمية وقيادية ، فضلاً عن شغفهم بخدمة المجتمع التي تمثلها أنيكا رودريغيز. قد يتلقى علماء رودريجيز منحًا دراسية كاملة مع منح دراسية بقيمة 2,500 دولار أو منح دراسية جزئية. يتم تجديد المنحة كل عام لمدة برنامج الشهادة ، شريطة أن تتقدم أكاديميا وتدعم المعايير العالية للشخصية المطلوبة من العلماء.

جامعة واشنطن في سانت لويس 
برنامج علماء الطوابع هو برنامج للمنح الدراسية على مستوى الجدارة ومجتمع محلي يساعد الطلاب المتفوقين على أن يصبحوا قادة هادفين في جميع أنحاء المجتمع.

نورث كارولينا

جامعة ديوك أو جامعة. من شمال كارولين تشابل هيل
يستثمر برنامج روبرتسون لعلماء القيادة في القادة الشباب الذين يسعون جاهدين لتقديم مساهمات تحويلية إلى المجتمع.
يرجى العلم بأنه يجب على الطالب الدولي الذي تم اختياره كطالب نهائي أن يأتي إلى الحرم الجامعي لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع النهائية من أجل أن يتم اختياره كمتلقي للمنحة. يتحمل مقدمو الطلبات مسؤولية ضمان قدرتهم على الحصول على تأشيرة دخول إذا كان مطلوبًا منهم زيارة الولايات المتحدة.
ملاحظة: لا يمكن للطالب الحصول على روبرتسون إذا لم يتم منحهم القبول من قبل UNC-Chapel Hill أو Duke.

أوهايو

كلية أوبرلين
يسر كلية أوبرلين أن تبدأ شراكة مع مؤسسة Strive في عام 2013 لتقديم منح دراسية للجدارة للطلاب المتفوقين. جنبا إلى جنب مع منحة الجدارة التي تساعد مع تكلفة الرسوم الدراسية ، و منحة الطوابع يوفر لكل مستلم 5,000 دولار من أموال الإثراء التي يمكن للطلاب استخدامها على مدار سنواتهم الأربع في أوبرلين. لا يوجد طلب منفصل لمنحة الطوابع. سيتم النظر في جميع الطلاب المقبولين.
تينيسي

جامعة فاندربيلت 
يرعى برنامج الباحثين في Ingram الطلاب الذين يبدون استعدادًا وقدرة على الجمع بين عمل تجاري أو مهني ناجح مع التزام مدى الحياة بإيجاد حلول للمشاكل المجتمعية الحرجة.
يمنح علماء Ingram منحة دراسية كاملة لمدة أربع سنوات وراتب لمشروع صيفي.

فرجينيا 

جامعة فرجينيا 
يكمن هدف رعاية قادة المستقبل في صميم مهمة مؤسسة جيفرسون للعلماء: جذب القادة والعلماء والمواطنين الواعدين إلى الجامعة.

يشمل راتب جيفرسون للعلماء الرسوم الدراسية والرسوم والكتب والمستلزمات والغرفة والمأكل والمصاريف الشخصية.


القراءة ذات الصلة -
5 طرق لإنهاء التعليم الجامعي بدون مساعدة الوالدين

Select Page

The cost of tuition is an important factor international students consider in deciding  which school  to attend.  There are several ways that top tier international students can have their education subsidized.   One way is to apply for scholarships.

Many U.S. colleges and universities offer full scholarships that cover the full cost of tuition.   Something even better than full scholarship is called full-ride scholarshipIn. In addition to the full tution, a full-ride scholarship also offers stipends to help cover living expenses, books, supplies, and transportation.

By virtue of the fact that full-ride scholarships are merit-based, usaully a college or university uses it to attract the very best students to attend.   A student who has a nearly perfect GPA, excellent test scores, awards, and leadership experience, may qualify for a full-ride scholarship.  

Generally speaking, here are the qualifications you need to have to be eligible for a full-ride scholarship:
1.Excellent academic performance – for example GPA over 3.5 or in the top 5% of the class
2.Top tier test scores – better than the 95th percentile on ACT or SAT. scores
3.Special awards or leadership experience – such as AP Scholar, President’s Award, Volunteer Award, worldwide recognized award like International Mathematical Olympiad or being the president of a student council
4.Outstanding recommendation letters – effective reference letters in support  of your personal traits and characteristics in order to make a strong impression on the scholarship decision makers
5.Personal goal statement – stating how you are going to use the scholarship for your college education and later contribute what you learn to better the lives of others

Here you will find many full-ride scholarships for international students.  If you believe you are qualified, we urge you to take a look and apply for these scholarships  as soon as possible. You may have missed some of their deadlines.   To learn more about a full-ride scholarship, just simply click the school’s name and it will link to the full-ride scholarship page. All the content below has been excerpted from the schools’ official websites. 


Florida 

University of Miami 
The Isaac Bashevis Singer Scholarship, named after Isaac Bashevis Singer, a Nobel Prize-winning author who was a lecturer at UM, is one of the premier scholarships available to students at the University of Miami. This scholarship is awarded to exceptional and academically accomplished high school seniors. 

Georgia

Agnes Scott College
Agnes Scott offers one Goizueta Foundation Scholarship each year to an incoming first-year student, covering full tuition, room and board (with a current four-year value of $220,000).

Strong preference is given to Hispanic/Latinx/Chicana women who have excelled in academics, leadership, character and personal achievements, and who also demonstrate financial need.  Applicants must reside within the United States, but do not need to be U.S. citizens; this scholarship is available for DACA and non-citizen U.S. residents. Read complete details at the links below.

Complete a separate application for the Goizueta Foundation Scholarship by Feb. 1, 2020. Applicants may log in to the scholarship application using their admission applicant portal information. Complete the application here.

Illinois

University of Chicago 
Interested students can apply to the program in Spring Quarter of their second year. Students selected as Stamps Scholars will receive enrichment grant funding to support experiential learning opportunities during their final two years in the College, including internships, research projects, entrepreneurial endeavors, and other opportunities at the discretion of the University and the Foundation. 

Indiana 

University of Notre Dame
The Stamps Notre Dame Scholarship Program seeks to attract exceptional students who exemplify leadership, perseverance, scholarship, service, and innovation. Students do not apply for the Stamps Notre Dame Scholarship Program.  Rather, candidates will be identified from the top 5% of Notre Dame’s admitted pool. These candidates will then participate in a spring Merit Scholar Selection Visit interview weekend at Notre Dame and also interview with the Strive Foundation. Recipients will be notified of their award in early April.

Annually, ten admitted students will be named Stamps Notre Dame Scholars and receive a full tuition and fees merit scholarship for up to four years of undergraduate study.

Students will also have access to an enrichment fund of $3,000 yearly (for a total of $12,000). Additionally, Stamps Notre Dame Scholars will be provided a faculty mentor in their chosen field of study.

Iowa

Drake University 
The Drake University National Alumni Association awards prestigious scholarships to outstanding students. The National Alumni Scholarship awards 2 Full Ride (tuition, room, and board) Alumni Scholarships annually.

Michigan 

Eastern Michigan University 
International students with a secondary high school GPA of 2.75 or higher are automatically considered for the National Scholars Program Scholarship. This award valued at $16,500 per year covers the out-of-state tuition rate and lowers the cost of attendance for an incoming undergraduate international student to $21,000 USD per year.

Michigan State University 
Alumni Distinguished Scholarship is awarded to the top 15 candidates based on intellectual performance. Invitations to compete in the examination are sent to the most outstanding students who apply for admission by November 1. Renewable over eight semesters,* these scholarships include tuition, fees, room and board (double occupancy in an MSU residence hall and silver meal plan), and $1,000 annually.

Michigan State University 
Awarded to 20 runners-up in the Alumni Distinguished Scholarship competition; includes tuition and fees for eight semesters.


Missouri
 

Washington University in Saint Louis 
The Annika Rodriguez Scholars Program recognizes students of exceptional merit who demonstrate academic and leadership achievements, as well as the passion for community service exemplified by Annika Rodriguez. Rodriguez Scholars may receive full-tuition scholarships with a $2,500 stipend or partial-tuition scholarships. The scholarship is renewed each year for the duration of the degree program, provided you progress academically and uphold the high standards of character required of scholars.

Washington University in Saint Louis 
The Stamps Scholars Program is a nationally prestigious merit scholarship program and community that helps exceptional students become meaningful leaders throughout society.

North Carolina

Duke University or Univ. of North Caroline-Chapel Hill
The Robertson Scholars Leadership Program invests in young leaders who strive to make transformational contributions to society.
Please be aware that an international student selected as a finalist must come to campus for our Finalist Weekend in order to be selected as a scholarship recipient. Applicants are responsible for ensuring they have the ability to obtain a Visa if one is required for them to visit the United States.
Note: A student cannot receive the Robertson if they are not granted admission by either UNC-Chapel Hill or Duke.

Ohio

Oberlin College
Oberlin College was pleased to begin partnering with the Strive Foundation in 2013 to offer merit scholarships for outstanding students. Along with the merit scholarship that assists with the cost of tuition and fees, the Stamps Scholarship provides each recipient with $5,000 of enrichment funds that students can use over the course of their four years at Oberlin.  There is no separate application for the Stamps Scholarship. All admitted students will be considered.
Tennessee

Vanderbilt University 
The Ingram Scholars Program sponsors students who demonstrate a willingness and ability to combine a successful business or professional career with a lifelong commitment to finding solutions to critical societal problems.
Ingram scholars are awarded a full tuition scholarship for four years and a stipend for a summer project.

Virginia 

University of Virginia 
The goal of nurturing future leaders is at the heart of the Jefferson Scholars Foundation’s mission: to attract to the University the most promising leaders, scholars, and citizens in the world.

Jefferson Scholars’ stipend includes tuition, fees, books, supplies, room, board, and personal expenses.


Related reading –
5 ways to finish college education without parents’ help