حدد صفحة

يوفر H-1B هي تأشيرة دخول إلى الولايات المتحدة بموجب قانون الهجرة والجنسية الذي يسمح للشركات الأمريكية بتوظيف الأجانب العمال مع التخصصات المطلوبة للغاية.   H-1B يعتمد ترخيص العمل على الرعاية مما يعني أنه يقتصر على التوظيف من قبل صاحب العمل الراعي. [/ vc_column_text] [vc_message message_box_color = ”blue” icon_fontawesome = ”fa fa-volume-up”] القليل من اللوائح المعروفة H-1B [ / vc_message] [vc_column_text] ”بشكل عام ، عمال H-1B قد يعمل لأكثر من صاحب عمل واحد ولكن يجب أن تكون قد وافقت على I-129 لكل منها "، وفقًا لمكتب خدمات المواطنة والهجرة الأمريكية.

(ملاحظة: خدمات الجنسية والهجرة الأمريكية (USCIS) هي وحدة الحكومة الأمريكية التي لديها سلطة إصدار تأشيرات H-1B.)

و-129 أنا نموذج

نموذج I-129، التماس لعامل غير مهاجر ، هو نموذج يستخدمه أصحاب العمل أو أصحاب العمل المحتملون للحصول على (أو تعديل المعلومات الشخصية) لعامل بحالة تأشيرة لغير المهاجرين. [/ vc_column_text] [vc_message message_box_color = "blue" icon_fontawesome = "fa fa -check-circle "] من يمكنه تقديم نموذج I-129؟ [/ vc_message] [vc_column_text] (المحتوى التالي مقتطف من USCIS 'ملف pdf.)

العام. يجوز لصاحب عمل أمريكي تقديم هذا النموذج والملاحق القابلة للتطبيق لتصنيف أجنبي في أي تصنيف لغير المهاجرين مدرج في الجزء 1. أو الجزء 2. من هذه التعليمات. يجوز لصاحب عمل أجنبي أو وكيل أمريكي أو رابطة أرباب العمل الزراعيين الأمريكيين التقدم للحصول على تصنيفات معينة كما هو موضح في التعليمات المحددة.

عملاء. يجوز لفرد أو شركة أمريكية تعمل في مجال الأعمال كعميل تقديم عريضة للعاملين الذين يعملون لحسابهم الخاص أو العمال الذين يستخدمون الوكلاء لترتيب عمل قصير الأجل نيابة عنهم مع العديد من أرباب العمل ، وفي الحالات التي يفوض فيها صاحب العمل الأجنبي الوكيل. للتصرف نيابة عنها. يجب أن يتضمن الالتماس الذي يقدمه الوكيل خطًا كاملًا للخدمات أو الارتباطات ، بما في ذلك التواريخ والأسماء وعناوين أصحاب العمل الفعليين والمواقع التي سيتم فيها تنفيذ الخدمات. يجب أن يضمن الالتماس المقدم من قبل الوكلاء الأمريكيين الأجور وشروط الاستخدام الأخرى بموجب اتفاق تعاقدي مع المستفيد أو المستفيدين من الالتماس. يجب على الوكيل / صاحب العمل أيضا توفير مسار عمل محدد ومعلومات عن أي خدمات أخرى مقررة للفترة الزمنية المطلوبة.


المزيد من مشاركات المدونة على عمال H-1B:

Select Page

The H1B is a visa in the U.S. under the Immigration and Nationality Act which allows U.S. companies to employ foreign workers with highly demanded specialties.   H1B work-authorization is based on sponsorship that means it is strictly limited to employment by the sponsoring employer.[/vc_column_text][vc_message message_box_color=”blue” icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-volume-up”]A Little Known H-1B Regulation[/vc_message][vc_column_text]”In general, H-1B workers may work for more than one employer but must have approved I-129 for each,” according to USCIS.

(Note: The US Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) is the U.S. government unit which has the authority to issue H-1B visas.)

The I-129 Form

Form I-129, Petition for a Nonimmigrant Worker, is a form used by employers or prospective employers to obtain (or amend the personal info of) a worker on a nonimmigrant visa status.[/vc_column_text][vc_message message_box_color=”blue” icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-check-circle”]Who May File Form I-129?[/vc_message][vc_column_text](The following content is an excerpt from a USCIS’s pdf file.)

General. A U.S. employer may file this form and applicable supplements to classify an alien in any nonimmigrant classification listed in Part 1. or Part 2. of these instructions. A foreign employer, U.S. agent, or association of U.S. agricultural employers may file for certain classifications as indicated in the specific instructions.

Agents. A U.S. individual or company in business as an agent may file a petition for workers who are traditionally self-employed or workers who use agents to arrange short-term employment on their behalf with numerous employers, and in cases where a foreign employer authorizes the agent to act on its behalf. A petition filed by an agent must include a complete itinerary of services or engagements, including dates, names, and addresses of the actual employers, and the locations where the services will be performed. A petition filed by a U.S. agent must guarantee the wages and other terms and conditions of employment by contractual agreement with the beneficiary or beneficiaries of the petition. The agent/ employer must also provide an itinerary of definite employment and information on any other services planned for the period of time requested.


More blog posts on H-1B Workers: