حدد صفحة

الاعتداء والسرقة في الحرم الجامعي؟ لا تتفاجأ. إنها حقيقة من حقائق الحياة.

هل سلامة حرم الكلية مصدر قلق لك عندما تختار مدرسة للالتحاق بها؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، يجب عليك قراءة المزيد.

لا تفترض أن الأعمال الإجرامية مثل الاعتداء والسرقة لا توجد في أفضل مدرسة في العالم مثل جامعة هارفارد أو معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا. يرجى الانتباه إلى حقيقة أن العديد من الجامعات الوطنية الكبرى في الولايات المتحدة قد تم إدراجها بالفعل على أنها "أكثر الجامعات خطورة" وأنها تخضع لتحقيق مكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي. أدانت وسائل الإعلام العديد من المدارس المشهورة بسبب كيفية تعاملها مع القضايا الجنائية لطلابها ، وخاصة الاعتداءات الجنسية.

إذا ارتكب الطالب جريمة في الحرم الجامعي ، فيجب التعامل معها كعمل إجرامي. من المنطقي أن الاعتداء أو السرقة أو الاغتصاب يعتبر جريمة عنيفة. لماذا يجب أن ننظر إلى الجرائم بشكل مختلف لمجرد أنها حدثت في حرم جامعي أو لأنها ارتكبت من قبل طلاب جامعيين؟

بفضل موقع ويب تديره الحكومة الفيدرالية الأمريكية ، يمكننا الآن البحث بسهولة عن السجلات الجنائية لحرم المدرسة (أو الحرم الجامعي).  "أداة قطع تحليل بيانات الأمان والسلامة في الحرم الجامعي" هنا لك.

تم تصميم الموقع من قبل وزارة التعليم في الولايات المتحدة ، وهو يهدف إلى "تقديم تقارير سريعة مخصصة للاستفسارات العامة المتعلقة بجرائم الحرم الجامعي وبيانات الحريق".

هل تشعر بالفضول بشأن سجلات الجريمة في جامعة هارفارد؟ فقط أدخل جامعة هارفارد في المربع الذي يشير إلى "اسم المؤسسة" ثم اضغط على بحث. ستظهر إجابة فضولك على الشاشة في أقل من 3 ثوانٍ. تجربة كم هو بسيط وسهل!

نعلم جميعًا سبب احتلال التعليم العالي في الولايات المتحدة المرتبة الأولى في العالم. قد يكون هذا هو السبب الرئيسي الذي يجعلك تدرس في الولايات المتحدة بدلاً من البلدان الأخرى. علاوة على جودتها في التعليم الجامعي ، فإن رعاية الحكومة الأمريكية للسلامة والأمن في حرم الجامعات تعد بالتأكيد ميزة إضافية.

Select Page

Assault and Robbery on campus?    Don’t be surprised.   It is a fact of life.

Is a college’s campus safety your concern when you select a school to attend?    If so, you should read further.

Don’t assume that criminal acts like assault and robbery don’t exist at the world’s best school like Harvard University or MIT.  Please be aware of the fact that many top national universities in the U.S. actually have been listed as “Most Dangerous Campuses” and they are under FBI’s investigation.  Several renowned schools are condemned by the media for how they have handled their students’ criminal cases, especially sexual assaults.

If a student committed a crime on campus, it should be treated as a criminal act.  It is our common sense that an assault, a robbery, or a rape is viewed as a violent crime.   Why should we look at the crimes differently just because they happen on a college campus or they were committed by college students?

Thanks to a website run by the U.S. federal government, we now can easily search for the criminal records of a school’s campus (or campuses).  “The Campus Safety and Security Data Analysis Cutting Tool” is here for you.

Presented by the Department of Education of the United States, the website is designed to “provide rapid customized reports for public inquiries relating to campus crime and fire data.”

Curious about the crime records at Harvard University?   Just key in Harvard University in the box indicating “Name of Institution” and then press search.   The answer to your curiosity will show up on the screen in less than 3 seconds.   Experience how simple and easy that is!

We all know why U.S. higher education is number one in the world.  This could be the major reason why you should study in the U.S instead of other countries.  On top of its quality in college education, the U.S. government’s care for the safety and security on college campuses is definitely a plus.